Contact Faith & the Common Good




For general inquiries, contact:

Faith & the Common Good: Greening Sacred Spaces

@ Centre for Social Innovation
215 Spadina Avenue, Suite 400
Toronto, ON M5T 2C7
Phone: 1-866-231-1877
Fax: 1-866-231-1877

Dr. Lucy Cummings, Executive Director
director@faithcommongood.org
Phone: 1-866-231-1877 x 104

Lisa Seiler, Network Coordinator
network@faithcommongood.org
Phone: 1-866-231-1877 x 105

To order resources:

View our list of resources

gss-order

Please note that prices reflect shipping and handling within Canada;
for large orders or international shipping please email resources@faithcommongood.org

 

For media inquiries, contact:

Beatrice Ekoko, Communications Coordinator
bekoko@faithcommongood.org
Phone: 1-866-231-1877 x 106

For Green Audit inquiries, contact:

Stephen Collette, Building Audit Manager
scollette@faithcommongood.org
Phone: 705-652-5159

For Green Certification Program inquiries, contact:

David Patterson, Certification Coordinator
dpatterson@faithcommongood.org
Phone: 1-866-231-1877 x 103
(647-274-3066)

Diana Brushey, Resource Coordinator
resources@faithcommongood.org
Voicemail: 1-866-231-1877 x 102

For chapter inquiries:

The contact information is listed on the individual chapter pages. Select an area from our About Us drop-down menu. If you are unsure which chapter you are in or if there is no chapter for your area, contact:

Lisa Seiler, Network Coordinator
network@faithcommongood.org
Phone: 1-866-231-1877 x 105

Visit us on YouTube or Twitter or Facebook or Instagram!