GSS Regional Chapters

For Local Greening Sacred Spaces Chapters, contact:

Not sure which chapter you are in? Contact Lisa Seiler, Network Coordinator: lseiler@greeningsacredspaces.net

Halton Peel Region, ON

South Halton Peel
Ramsha Ahmed: haltonpeel@greeningsacredspaces.net
Phone: 905-815-6185 x 2

Halton Peel North
Community Environment Alliance
Phone: 905-463-9941

Hamilton, ON

hamilton@greeningsacredspaces.net
Beatrice Ekwa Ekoko: bekoko@greeningsacredspaces.net
Phone: 905-549-0900

Kingston, ON

kingston@faith-commongood.net
David Kay: dkay@faith-commongood.net
Phone: 613-484-5687

Ottawa, ON

ottawa@faith-commongood.net
Katherine Forster: kforster@greeningsacredspaces.net
Ottawa Community Animator

John Dorner: jdorner@faith-commongood.net
Liaison for Environmental Stewardship, Archdiocese of Ottawa
Phone: 613-738-5025

Peterborough, Haliburton and Durham, ON

peterborough@faith-commongood.net
Phone: 705-745-3238

Toronto, ON

toronto@faith-commongood.net
Donna Lang: dlang@faith-commongood.net
Phone: 416-481-1327

Waterloo, Wellington & Dufferin Region, ON

Thank you to Jane Snyder for her superb leadership in the Waterloo Region over the years!
We wish Jane well as she moves to other projects.
For Waterloo energy audit information, call 519-744-6583 or see

www.reepwaterlooregion.ca

For general information on Greening Sacred Spaces, please contact our

Network Coordinator Lisa Seiler at lseiler@greeningsacredspaces.net

To develop a new Chapter in your area, contact:

Dr. Lucy Cummings, Executive Director
director@faith-commongood.net

1-866-231-1877 x 104

Regional chapters are led by local animators and overseen by local interfaith volunteer steering committees. A chapter development kit is available upon request.